Our Team

Fred Brown
Founder

fredbrown@fredbrownins.com

Read Bio >

Tommy Harris, MS, CIC, CEBS
Managing Partner/Employee Benefits

tharris@fredbrownins.com

Read Bio >

Chris Sailors
Managing Partner/Property & Casualty

csailors@fredbrownins.com

Read Bio >

Larry Dannemiller
Senior Cyber Insurance Advisor

larry.dannemiller@fredbrownins.com

Read Bio >

Brad Stephenson
Business Development Manager

brad@fredbrownins.com

Read Bio >

Brandy Alexander
Senior Account Manager

brandy@fredbrownins.com

Susana Diaz, ACSR, CAM
Commercial Lines Manager

sdiaz@fredbrownins.com

Sanya Delahoussaye
Account Manager

sanya@fredbrownins.com

Penny Clark
Senior Account Manager

pclark@fredbrownins.com

Darla Prudhomme
Account Manager

darla@fredbrownins.com

Bob Barker

bbarker@fredbrownins.com

Mason Howard, CHRS
Executive Sales Consultant

mhoward@fredbrownins.com

Read Bio >

Craig Walker
Louisiana Associate

craig@cwfinancialinc.com

Marsha Crow
Account Manager

mcrow@fredbrownins.com